Elements 3

E3b-2Elements vol. 3 is now out. You can pick it up on Beatport here


1. Lift you up (Original Mix)
2. Into The Light (Original Mix)
3. Music Is More Then Mathamatics (Extended Mix)
4. Revolution feat. Noire Lee (Original Mix)
5. Biscay Bay 2014 (Afternova Remix)
6. Broken Flowers feat. Lokka Vox(Original Mix)
7. Remember Me feat. Alana Aldea(Original Mix)
8. Look Above (Original Mix)
9. Babylon (Original Mix)
10. Allegretto (Original Mix)
11. The Last Call (Ahmed Romel Remix)
12. Waiting For The Sun (Adam Ellis Remix)
13. Eye 2 Eye feat. Sylvia Tosun (Extended Mix)

1. The Moment Of Truth (Original Mix)
2. Healing (Original Mix)
3. 4Ever (Pure Retouch)
4. Our Reverb (Original Mix)
5. Blue Water (Para X Remix)
6. Kobia (Naoufal Lamrani vs Matt Chowski Remix)
7. Creatures Of The Night feat. Noire Lee(Adam Ellis Remix)
8. Waves Of Love (Original Mix)
9. Saripadanisa (Original Mix)
10. L’Absente (Original Mix)
11. Nahadja (Original Mix)
12. Migration (Adam Ellis Remix)
13. Atlantis Calling (Extended Mix)

Winter Falls

One word describes this track… Cinematic! This track is filled with big pads and acid leads.





LABEL: Elektric Cafe
ARTIST: Calgar C
RELEASE DATE: 07/06/15


Elektric Cafe – Calgar C remix contest

Elektric Cafe – Calgar C remix contest

START DATE: 10/29/2015
END DATE: 11/23/2015
VOTING: 12/7/2015

You may submit as many tracks as you like. All tracks must be submited in the form as private soundcloud or hearthis.at links to info@calgarc.com with downloads enabled.

– An offical release of the remix on Elektric Cafe.
– A Collaboration on an original track with Calgar C.
– A pair of lightly used socks (just kidding).

The ARTIST guarantees that the Musical Composition he/she creates is an original work within the meaning of the copyright law. By submitting his/her remix, the ARTIST grants for a period of twelve(12) months exclusive usage license. To be eligible, the ARTIST must not be locked into a contract with another label. The ARTIST may submit as many tracks as he/she wants. The ARTIST must own all rights to loops and samples he/she has used in the creation of his/her work.

You may download a zip with the stems HERE which includes a copy of the full mp3



A sweet new release from Calgar C with hypnotic acid leads and those haunting voices Calgar C is known for.





LABEL: Elektric Cafe
ARTIST: Calgar C
RELEASE DATE: 06/22/15

Dark Angel

Acid leads, cinematic sounds and beeautiful soundscapes… Calgar C does it again with Dark Angel another release on his imprint Elektric Cafe.





LABEL: Elektric Cafe
ARTIST: Calgar C
RELEASE DATE: 10/19/15

ECR 001 – mixed by Ru-Bix vs Jester

We have launched our Elektric Cafe Radio podcast. Here we have our first mix done the one and only Ru-Bix vs Jester. QUite a few amazing tracks in this mix, Enjoy.

ECR 001 – mixed by Ru-Bix vs Jester


1. Chris Oblivion – Co-Ordinates (Original Ghostly Mix)
2. Der Dritte Raum – Hale Bopp (Der Dritte Raum Ison Adaption)
3. John 00 Fleming – The Beast From The East (The Lightside)
4. Union Jack – Two Full Moons & A Trout (Airwave Remix)
5. Binary Finary – 1998 (End Of The World Rework)
6. E-Clip – Chandra (Insert Name Remix)
7. Liquid Soul – Prophecy (Zyce & Flegma Remix)
8. Egorythmia – Beyond Gravity
9. Airwave – Gaijin

Looking for Booking Agents/Promotors

Elektric Cafe Is now hiring Booking Agents in the Montreal area. This is a perfect side job for a student or someone looking for extra work.

Hours: part-fulltime

Salary: commission at 30% per event

Languages: Bilingual English / French, written and spoken are essential.

>at least 1 year experience in the music industry, preferably as a promotor.
>Knowledge of the music industry In quebec.
>Sociable personality, easy-going and excellent interpersonal skills.
>Mastery of, Google Drive and Google Calendar.
>Knowledge of festivals in Europe, Canada and the United States mandatory
>Negotiation skills, and abilities in sales, an asset
>High mastery of social networks such as Facebook, Twitter and others

>Solicit broadcasters (bars, theaters, festivals and other) to present the various projects and promote artists.
>Negotiate sales contracts and book shows for various artists
>Promotion on social networks.
>Be present at various meetings.

Please contact us on our contact page if interested.


Elektric Cafe is a Pure Trance label specializing, in Psy, Goa, Prog, Tech, and potentially some Uplifting Trance. We are always looking for new tracks to release.

Please send us your tracks via soundcloud private links, to this email address info(a)calgarc.com

Due to the volume of demos that are sent to us please allow up to 2 weeks for us to get back to you.

We look forward to receiving your music.


pawsPaws Off is a new comer to the Music scene, with a back catalogue playlist including Shifting Lanes, Shadow In the Night and On My Own.

Paws Off has an innovative approach to collaborating with other artists and has produced tracks featuring break out vocalists including Lokka Vox and most recently, Sheena Wilbow.

Paws Off has been generating underground global interest and traction across the scene. So far, three tracks have been remixed by renowned international producers and DJs, including Calgar C and Venice. DJ Mike Rizzo featured Gimme Your Love on Breakthrough Stars released in October 2014.

Paws Off has fused his love of creating upbeat music with his passion for in-line skating fast, skiing on AK47’s faster and pushing high performance race cars to their limits.

Most recently, Paws Off has collaborated with Sheena Wilbow, an established vocalist that featured on the X-Factor Australia in 2011.

Paws Off has developed further momentum with the release of Infactuated. In fact, you read that right.

It is the state of being carried away by an unreasoned passion or love.

Be that love or blind desire of another or the love of what you do.

It’s all about the passion to get, Infactuated..






Born in Jordan, Canadian based DJ and Producer Calgar C fell in love with Electronic music at an early age. It wasn’t until the early 2000’s when he started tinkering with sound. Calgar C quickly crawled into the Electronic scene doing a number of underground shows based around his love for Trance music, landing him a number of residencies in Ottawa.

His sound can be categorized as a mixture of classic psy, with a bit of uplifting sounds and a cinematic touch. Calgar C has released a number of singles and remixes under a few labels such as his first release Decade under Miraloop records.

Now located in Montreal, Calgar C hopes to take both himself and others to another level.


Elements Radio is Calgar C’s weekly podcast. The idea behind the show was to share Calgar C’s love for Trance music with the world. The podcast is available fridays on mixcloud, with over 100 episodes to date.


In 2015 Calgar C decided to take his love for Trance music a step further by releasing his latest project Elektric Cafe. A pure Trance label specializing in various styles of Trance including Psy, Goa, Prog, Tech and a bit of Uplifting Trance.




Calgar C – Lost (Original Mix)
[soundcloud id=’228698675′ playerType=’Standard’]

Calgar C – Dark Angel (Original Mix)
[soundcloud id=’226596000′ playerType=’Standard’]