Elements 2018, a 2 disk special featuring the best trance tunes from the past year! Enjoy 2 sets. A future set with uplifting melodies and Balearic tunes, as well as a classic set with all the Acid and prog you can handle.



1. Dancing With a Ghost (Club Mix)
2. I Gotta Let You Know (Extended Mix)
3. Saving Light (feat. HALIENE) (Original Mix)
4. My Innocence (Costa Extended Remix) – Lauge, Baba Gnohm, Sarah Lynn
5. Inside Out feat. Angel Falls (Original Mix)
6. Escape Reality Tonight feat. Rebecca Louise Burch (Original Mix)
7. Less Like me (Original Mix)
8. Every Other Way (PureNRG Remix)
9. Vanaheim (Original Mix) – Ahmed Rhomel
10. Goodbye (Original Mix)
11. Castles in the Sky (Extended Uplifting Mix)
12. Beyond The Lights (Extended Mix)
13. Wherever We Fly (Extended Mix)


1. Amber Sky (Basil O’Glue Remix)
2. Hemispheres (Expanded)
3. Higher State (Original Mix)
4. Summoning Voices (Original Mix)
5. We Close Doors (John Dopping Exile)
6. Psycolada (Extended Club Mix)
7. 1998 (Original Mix)
8. Say What (Original Mix)
9. Anjuna (Symbolic & Outsiders Remix)
10. Eternal (Original Mix)
11. We Are Universe (Original Mix)
12. Walk Your Way (Original Mix)
13. Lord Shiva (Original Mix)